School Pupil Leader Election 2022

Students are the pillars of the society. The school pupil leader election was conducted in our school to teach the procedure and significance of the elections .


Students from standard 6th to 12th were casted their votes to elect their leaders.


The election was conducted to create an awareness among the students to use their rights in the right and democratic way.

Polling officers helped in the smooth running of the whole process.

At 3.50 pm ,Our school students gathered for the announcement of the result at whole assembly.


Our school dignitaries announced as


Spl for boys : Chandra Vignesh P M

Spl for girls : Sri Devi S

Apsl for boys : Rahuman kaja S

Apsl for girls : Asira Fathima M